Monday, October 3, 2022

Latest Posts

How To Vote For ‘Dancing With The Stars’ 2022 Season 31 Premiere

Season 31 of “Dancing With the Stars” will premiere on Monday, September 19, 2022, and the celebrities and professional dancers competing will trust their fans to vote them through to the next round of the competition.

The famous contestants and professional dancers join judges Derek Hough, Len Goodman, Carrie Ann Inaba and Bruno Tonioli, as well as host Tyra Banks and new co-host Alfonso Ribeiro in the ballroom.

There will be one elimination on the first night of the competition, so couples will rely on the live vote to advance to the next round.

During the episode, judges’ scores are combined with viewers’ votes to decide which couple will be sent home at the end of the night.

There are two ways to vote for “Dancing With the Stars” season 31.

First, you can visit and select your favorite couple after creating an account or logging into your existing account. No Disney Plus subscription is required to vote.

Second, you can just text to vote. To text to vote, text the participant’s name to the number 21523

Here’s how to vote for any celebrity:

Voting closes after the last performance of the evening. There is a limit of 10 votes per person, per couple, per voting method, which means that each person can vote up to 20 times for their favorite couple, according to the rules.

Here are all the performances you can expect for episode one of “Dancing With the Stars” season 31:

Latest Posts

Don't Miss